Administration

Business & Finance

Sandy Patton, Director of Finance     Sandy Patton


574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1003
 (662) 622-7406
 spatton@tcsdms.org

Alicia Busby, Accounts Payable
 (662) 562-5861, x1002
 (662) 662-7406
 abusby@tcsdms.org

Melissa Wallace, Payroll Administrator
 (662) 562-5861, x1001
 (662) 622-7406
 mwallace@tcsdms.org

Child Nutrition

Amanda Meredith, Director of Child NutritionAmanda Merideth
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1010
 (662) 562-8516
 ameredith@tcsdms.org     

Hunter Lovell, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1011
 hlovell@tcsdms.org

Curriculum & Instruction

Molly Berry, Director of Curriculum and AssessmentMolly Berry
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 mberry@tcsdms.org     

Carla Faulkner, Director of Curriculum and Assessment
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 cfaulkner1@tcsdms.org     
 

Executive Officer and Director of Federal Programs

Amy Williams, Federal Programs Director     Amy Williams
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1007
 (662) 562-8516
 federalprograms@tcsdms.org

Calandra Bobo, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1008
 cbobo@tcsdms.org

Special Services

Kristie Foster, Director of Special Services     Kristie Foster
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1006
 (662) 562-8516
 specialservices@tcsdms.org

 

 

 

 

 

Regan Sellers, Director of Personnel and Case Manager     Regan Sellers
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1019
 (662) 562-8516
 rsellers@tcsdms.org

Takeya Williams, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1004
 twilliams@tcsdms.org

Student Data & Information

Jessie Daniel, MSIS Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1009
 (662) 562-8516
jdaniel@tcsdms.org

Superintendent

Alee Dixon
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 (662) 562-8516
 adixon@tcsdms.org

Technology Department

Rogers Smith, Technology Coordinator    Rogers Smith
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861 x1016
 (662) 562-8516
 rsmith@tcsdms.org
 Technology Helpdesk

 

Tripp Massey, Assistant Technology Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861 x1018
 (662) 209-4572
 tmassey@tcsdms.org
 Technology Helpdesk

Transportation & Maintenance
Jerome Martin, Director of Operations & Transportation
107 West Central Ave.
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 622-0229 x1101
 (662) 622-5576
 jmartin@tcsdms.org