• School Closings/Delays:

    Due to the Ice Storm Warning, all Tate County Schools will be closed on Tuesday, January 31.  School is expected to resume on Wednesday, Feb 1st, 2023.  Closures will be updated here as conditions warrant.

Close alert

ETE Staff Emails

Office Staff

Mrs. Stephanie Franklin Principal sfranklin@tcsdms.org

Mr. James Morgan Assistant Principal jmorgan@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Taylor Shelby Counselor tshelby@tcsdms.org

 Nurse 

Mrs. Nancy Smith Bookkeeper nsmith@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Amy Patrick MSIS apatrick@tcsdms.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Bobbie Bobo bbobo@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Janet Hoselton jhoselton@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Erin Legge elegge@tcsdms.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Kaitlynn Geddings kgeddings@tcsdms.org

Ms. Brittany Jones bjones2@tcsdms.org

Ms. Heather Lentz hlentz@tcsdms.org 

Mrs. Lashonda Young lyoung@tcsdms.org 

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Teresa Harris tharris@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Rebekah Walker rwalker@tcsdms.org

Ms. Hannah Yow hyow@tcsdms.org

Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. April Clark  ELA aclark@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Tonya Reineke Math treineke@tcsdms.org

Ms. Ashley Ashmore Science/Social Studies aashmore@tcsdms.org 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Denise Anglin  Science/Social Studies danglin@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Christy Bernard ELA cbernard@tcsdms.org 

Mrs. Latashia Moore Math lmoore@tcsdms.org 

Fifth Grade teachers 

Mrs. Casey Casey Math ccasey@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Selena Douell Science sdouell@tcsdms.org

Ms. Madison Thrasher ELA mthrasher@tcsdms.org

Six Grade Teachers

Mrs. Gwendolyn Bailey Social Studies gbailey@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Mindy Dunlap Science mdunlap@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Heather Nicholson Math hnicholson@tcsdms.org

Ms. Lyndsay Wuertz ELA lwuertz@tcsdms.org

Special Teachers

Mrs. Stephanie Yow Library syow@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Lontina Jamison PE ljamison@tcsdms.org

Mr. Justin Bixler Band jbixler@tcsdms.org

SPED Teachers

Mrs. Kimberly Pierce T.A.G.S.

Mrs. Emily Kennedy Speech ekennedy@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Monica Jones K - 2 SPED mjones1@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Lynn Miller 3rd/4th SPED lmiller@tcsdms.org

Ms. Alyssa Mitchell - 4th/6th SPED amitchell@tcsdms.org