Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SES Student Council 2015-2016

Pictured above:  Student Council members for the 2015-2016 school year.  Students in grades 4 through 6 may participate in the student council.  President: Tommy McIver, Vice President: Talan Houston, Secretary: Brooklyn Pace, Treasurer, Briana Yount; Advisors: Lindsey Holt and Courtney Ricks

Back to School News     Print News Article
Digital School Network logo




SchoolPointe logo black