District Administration

Business & Finance

Sandy Patton, Business Manager
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1003
 (662) 562-8516
 spatton@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Alicia Busby, Accounts Payable
 (662) 562-5861, x1002
 (662) 562-8516
 abusby@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Melissa Wallace, Payroll Administrator
 (662) 562-5861, x1001
 (662) 562-8516
 mwallace@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Child Nutrition

Amanda Meredith, Director of Child Nutrition
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1010
 (662) 562-8516
 ameredith@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Hunter Lovell, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1011
 hlovell@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Curriculum & Instruction

Alee' Dixon, Curriculum Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 (662) 562-8516
 adixon@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Federal Programs

Amy Williams, Federal Programs Director
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1007
 (662) 562-8516
 federalprograms@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Calandra Bobo, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1008
 cbobo@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Special Services

Kristie Foster, Director of Special Services
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1006
 (662) 562-8516
 specialservices@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Takeya Williams, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1004
 twilliams@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Student Data & Information

MSIS Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1013
 (662) 562-8516
TBA@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Superintendent

Daryl Scoggin, PhD
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 (662) 562-8516
 dscoggin@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Vernester Phillips, Office Secretary - Superintendent's Office
 (662) 562-5861 x1000
 (662) 562-8516
 vphillips@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Technology

Technology Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861 x1016
 (662) 562-8516
 technology@tcsd.k12.ms.us
 Technology Helpdesk

Transportation & Maintenance

Jerome Martin, Director of Operations & Transportation
107 West Central Ave.
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 622-0229 x1101
 (662) 622-5576
 jmartin@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Brenda Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
 (662) 622-0229
 (662) 622-5576
 bfranklin@tcsd.k12.ms.us

Contact Us
Tate County School District 574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (662) 562-5861
fax icon white  Fax: (662) 622-7402
Translator     
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Tagalog Google-Translate-English to Portuguese Google-Translate-English to Vietnamese
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black