Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

Business & Finance

Sandy Patton, Business Manager
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1003
 (662) 562-8516
 spatton@tcsdms.org

Alicia Busby, Accounts Payable
 (662) 562-5861, x1002
 (662) 562-8516
 abusby@tcsdms.org

Melissa Wallace, Payroll Administrator
 (662) 562-5861, x1001
 (662) 562-8516
 mwallace@tcsdms.org

Child Nutrition

Amanda Meredith, Director of Child Nutrition
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1010
 (662) 562-8516
 ameredith@tcsdms.org

Hunter Lovell, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1011
 hlovell@tcsdms.org

Curriculum & Instruction

Alee' Dixon, Curriculum Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 (662) 562-8516
 adixon@tcsdms.org

Federal Programs

Amy Williams, Federal Programs Director
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1007
 (662) 562-8516
 federalprograms@tcsdms.org

Calandra Bobo, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1008
 cbobo@tcsdms.org

Special Services

Kristie Foster, Director of Special Services
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1006
 (662) 562-8516
 specialservices@tcsdms.org

Takeya Williams, Assistant
 (662) 562-5861, x1004
 twilliams@tcsdms.org

Student Data & Information

Latasha Johnson, MSIS Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861, x1013
 (662) 562-8516
ljohnson1@tcsdms.org

Superintendent

Daryl Scoggin, PhD
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861
 (662) 562-8516
 dscoggin@tcsdms.org

Vernester Phillips, Office Secretary - Superintendent's Office
 (662) 562-5861 x1000
 (662) 562-8516
 vphillips@tcsdms.org

Technology

Rogers Smith, Technology Coordinator
574 Parkway Street
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 562-5861 x1016
 (662) 562-8516
 technology@tcsdms.org
 Technology Helpdesk

Transportation & Maintenance

Jerome Martin, Director of Operations & Transportation
107 West Central Ave.
Coldwater, MS 38618
 (662) 622-0229 x1101
 (662) 622-5576
 jmartin@tcsdms.org

Brenda Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
 (662) 622-0229
 (662) 622-5576
 bhawkins@tcsdms.org

Digital School Network logo

Disclaimer

 

 

School Pointe logo black