Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

ETE Staff Emails

Office Staff

Mrs. Stephanie Franklin Principal sfranklin@tcsdms.org

Mr. James Morgan Assistant Principal jmorgan@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Taylor Shelby Counselor tshelby@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Celeste Graves Nurse cgraves@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Nancy Smith Bookkeeper nsmith@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Amy Patrick MSIS apatrick@tcsdms.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Bobbie Bobo bbobo@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Erin Legge elegge@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Stephanie Meacham smeacham@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Katrina Wells kwells@tcsdms.org

First Grade Teachers

Mrs. Denise Anglin  danglin@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Karen Champion  kchampion@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Amy Grantham agrantham@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Rachel Taylor rtaylor@tcsdms.org

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Teresa Harris tharris@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Rebekah Walker rwalker@tcsdms.org

Ms. Hannah Yow hyow@tcsdms.org

Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. April Clark  ELA/Social Studies aclark@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Tonya Reineke Math/Science treineke@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Michelle Crabtree ELA/Social Studies mcrabtree@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Shauna Gregg Math/Science sgregg@tcsdms.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Casey Casey Math/Science ccasey@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Christy Clark ELA/Social Studies cclark@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Latashia Conley Math/Science lconley@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Temple Fletcher ELA/Social Studies tfletcher@tcsdms.org

Fifth Grade teachers 

Mrs. Gwendolyn Bailey Social Studies gbailey@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Selena Douell Science sdouell@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Heather Nicholson Math hnicholson@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Kimberly Pierce ELA kpierce@tcsdms.org

Six Grade Teachers

Mrs. Mindy Dunlap Science/ Social Studies mdunlap@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Hannah Lee ELA hlee@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Ashley Jones Math ajones1@tcsdms.org

Special Teachers

Mrs. Stephanie Yow Library syow@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Lontina Jamison PE ljamison@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Makesha Rainey Computer Labs mrainey@tcsdms.org

Mr. Justin Bixler Band jbixler@tcsdms.org

SPED Teachers

Mrs. Michelle McLeod TAGS mmcleod@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Emily Kennedy Speech ekennedy@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Monica Jones K - 2 SPED mjones@tcsdms.org

Mrs. Lynn Miller 3rd SPED lmiller@tcsdms.org

Ms. Alyssa Mitchell - 4th SPED amitchell@tcsdms.org

Mr. Albert Cook - 5th SPED acook@tcsdms.org

Ms. Laura Hannaford - 6th SPED lhannaford@tcsdms.org

Digital School Network logo
SchoolPointe logo black